Skip to main content

Board Meetings

Board of Education

Meetings conducted at:
Lexington Public Schools
Superintendent's office
Administration Bldg
420 NE 4th
Lexington, OK 73051
(unless otherwise noted)



Meeting times are 6:00 pm
     unless otherwise noted

Lexington's District Profile

Oklahoma School Report Card:
How to Access Test Results (Eng/Span)


Board of Education Members
Annette Woods - President
Joe Torres - Vice President
Ronnie Rollings - Member
Denise Dicksion – Deputy Clerk
Travis Peery -  Clerk

Board members can be reached at:
420 NE 4th Street
Lexington, OK 73051

Approved Board Meeting dates